5/23/18 Local Owners Step In TO Save Hockey In Quad Cities: https://qctimes.com/sports/hockey/professional/minor/local-owners-step-in-to-save-hockey-in-quad-cities/article_a38c4808-663f-5c4f-9a50-2967b9856618.html

9/26/18 Quad City Storm’s Promotional Schedule Emphasizes Giving Back: https://qctimes.com/sports/hockey/professional/minor/quad-city-storm-s-promotional-schedule-emphasizes-giving-back/article_364e42f0-494e-5753-8b15-74deb492ba03.html

1/9/19 QC Storm Giving Back To Community In Big Way: https://qconline.com/sports/quad_city_storm/qc-storm-giving-back-to-community-in-a-big-way/article_86a4dfa9-3ebe-5e70-9063-0f41303e5341.html

2/5/19 Kacerosky Weather Personal Storms To Play For QC: https://qconline.com/sports/quad_city_storm/kacerosky-weathers-personal-storms-to-play-for-qc/article_1f043717-ff7c-59cd-81ce-77639fc9e1a9.html

2/5/19 A Cancer Survivor And Diabetic, Kacerosky Thriving With The Storm: https://qctimes.com/sports/hockey/a-cancer-survivor-and-diabetic-kacerosky-thriving-with-storm/article_362c295e-6cd9-572c-a119-1c00b16d4ec6.html

2/6/19 Quad City Storm Paint The Ice For Hockey Fights Cancer Night: https://www.ourquadcities.com/news/quad-city-storm-paint-the-ice-for-hockey-fights-cancer-night/1760142158

2/6/19 People Across The QC Make Their Mark On The Ice To Remember Cancer Fighters: https://wqad.com/2019/02/06/people-across-the-qc-make-their-mark-on-the-ice-to-remember-cancer-fighters/

3/1/19 Firefighters Helping Firefighters With Charity Hockey Game: https://www.ourquadcities.com/news/firefighters-helping-firefighters-with-charity-hockey-game/1821418855

3/2/19QC Firefighters face off against Chicago Firefighters on the ice to raise money for Cain and Hosette families: https://www.kwqc.com/content/news/QC-Firefighters--face-off-against-Chicago-Firefighters-to-raise-money-for-Cain-and-Hosette-families--506611851.html

3/4/19 Winter Storm Is A Stroke Of Luck For KISS Fans: https://qconline.com/news/winter-storm-is-a-stroke-of-luck-for-kiss-fans/article_86b1f396-7497-5113-983a-6086f35f53f9.html

3/6/19 Minor League Team To Honor KISS With Spectacular Band Themed Jerseys: https://www.nhl.com/news/minor-league-team-to-honor-kiss-with-spectacular-band-themed-jerseys/c-305534960

3/7/19 SPHL Squad To Wear Incredible KISS Inspired Jerseys: https://sports.yahoo.com/sphl-squad-wear-incredible-kiss-inspired-jerseys-014409590.html

3/12/19 Go 4 It: Storm Hockey At Family Museum: https://www.ourquadcities.com/go-4-it/go-4-it-storm-hockey-at-family-museum/1843530156

3/20/19 KISS Jersey Auction Pushes Storm To Over $100K in Donations:  https://www.kwqc.com/content/news/KISS-Jersey-auction-pushes-Quad-City-Storm-to-over-100K-in-Donations-507438451.html

4/8/19 Storm’s First Season Highlighted By Off Ice Success: https://qctimes.com/sports/hockey/professional/minor/storm-s-first-season-highlighted-by-off-ice-success/article_3a24da88-0f62-5c5a-a0c0-a31f5ed3c482.html

4/10/19 Storm Give Back (with video): https://www.ourquadcities.com/news/qc-storm-gives-back/1913521950

4/13/19 Cheers andCheers: https://qconline.com/opinion/editorial/cheers-cheers/article_974b4c60-ae50-56b1-a8e1-eabd1a7d8c73.html